How to cancel my free trial of Team Plan and move to the free plan

Zight Support
Zight Support
  • Updated

Screenshot 2024-06-17 at 8.19.47 PM.png

So you just signed up for Zight and you were automatically given a free trial to our team plan, but you'd like to move to a basic free plan

  • First, we want to let you know that during your free trial of our team plan, there is no cost to you, and we have no way of billing you. It would be impossible for us to charge you.
  • Second, our purpose in providing you access to a free trial to our team plan is to help you get an opportunity to try out all of our best and greatest features, including our newest Zight AI product.

If you still want to downgrade your free trial of our Team Plan, you'll need to contact our support team to request that we downgrade you to our free plan. This will take 1-2 business days.

While you wait for us to take care of that for you, we again want to remind you that there is no way to bill you or charge you if you have not added a billing option.

Was this article helpful?

2 out of 4 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.