Can I change the content of my links after I’ve uploaded them?

Zight Support
Zight Support
  • Updated

Made a mistake in the content you just uploaded? No problem at all! Whether it's a screenshot, GIF, or video, Zight makes it easy to update the content of your links even after they've been shared. If you notice an error or simply want to make adjustments, you can do so without the need to resend or recreate links. Follow the steps below to quickly and easily modify your shared content.

You can overwrite the file of a link with this option in the Drop Menu: 

Overwriting file.gif

This works both for Mac and Windows. That way, even after sharing a link, you can make a whole new item and use the same link with no additional emails or communications. 

If you need further assistance or have additional questions, we’d be happy to help! Please contact our support team here.

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.