Why are my files locked? What is the view limit?

Zight Support
Zight Support
  • Updated

Zight's free accounts limit allows you to access up to 50 of your last items/uploads.

To be able to access more than 50, you can upgrade to a paid account, or delete files.

The lock doesn’t mean that your content is gone, it’s just archived away.

If you’d like to sign-up for a Pro account or check out the features under our plans, you can do so here: https://zight.com/plans/

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.