How do I recover deleted content?

Zight Support
Zight Support
  • Updated

Whether you delete content accidentally or accidentally-on-purpose, Zights’s trash bin gives you the flexibility to retrieve and reactivate content within a 30-day period. Follow these steps to restore content from your Zight trash bin:

 

First, go to your web dashboard and open the ‘trash’ tab:

Then click on the ‘restore’ feature next to the item you want to recover:

 

Your content will automatically be restored to your ‘files’ tab! 

If you need further assistance or have additional questions, we’d be happy to help! Please contact our support team here.

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 3 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.